Deleting Workshop Booking Status 'booked'
When you delete a workshop status (using the red delete button in the workshop status log), it will remove the booking or enrolment but the class / qual enrolment is still connected.
Is it possible to add a pop up message to say 'this will remove the booking from the workshop but not from the class/qual enrolment'?
Ideally, any option to delete should have a pop up window asking you to comfiirm if that action is actually what you are intending so it is not accidentally clicked.
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
1 comment